The Bengals have named D.J. Reader as the recipient of their 2021 Ed Block Courage Award.

Coordinated through NFL athletic trainers, the award honors players who symbolize “professionalism, great strength and dedication,” while also acting as community role models.

Read more…

Annual Gala

Join us Saturday, May 11, 2024
Lofts at Congdon Yard,
HighPoint NC